Mickey and Minnie Mouse & Goofy Personalized Music Cd, Mickey Mouse Cd, With A Digital Download


Availability: 2 in stock

This CD features 23 tracks full of fun and giggles with 11 songs and 12 dialogue tracks. Mickey, Minnie and Goofy sing and speak your child's name over 80 times with classic songs like "Zip-a-dee-doo-da" - "Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star" - "Take Me Out To The Ballgame" and many more!!

We now offer a way for customers without CD players an easy to get the content in MP3 format. For use in iPads, iPods, smartphones, tablets, thumb drives and computers. Now you can download the content and use it in any digital device, even stream the downloaded content via Bluetooth to any Bluetooth enabled receiver. You can order your CD with a download option.

List of what is on the cd:
01. Are You Ready?
02. Mickey Mouse March
03. Time For Fun
04. Zip-a-dee-doo-da
05. Hiya Goofy
06. Take Me Out to the Ballgame
07. Just Gotta Sing
08. If You're Happy and You Know It
09. Where's Pluto
10. Oh Where Oh Where
11. Favorite Things
12. Do Your Ears Hang Low
13. Lonesome Cowboy
14. Home on the Range
15. Let's Play a Game
16. This Old Man
17. Grab Your Oars
18. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
19. You're A Star
20. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
21. One More Song
22. A Mouse Like Me
23. See Ya Real Soon

PLEASE NOTE: Not every name is available on every cd or download. You can see if your child's name is available and listen to it below. If you have ANY questions please contact me BEFORE you purchase this product.